If you wish to contact us, please email as we are unable to take calls currently. 

Bedford – 01234 346 077
email: bedford@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

Broxbourne – 01992 637 285
email: broxbourne@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

Luton – 01582 732 450
email: luton@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

St Albans – 01727 856 693
email: stalbans@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

Stevenage – 01438 357 775
email: stevenage@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

To contact our Training Department:

If you wish to apply for a course, please send your application form to training@counsellingfoundation.org . If you have any questions regarding training, please note that we are only able to answer email queries rather than calls currently. Thank you for your understanding at this time.

training@counsellingfoundation.org
01727 868585 (Option 3)

 

 

Do you urgently require help?

If you need to speak to someone urgently please contact your GP, your nearest A and E department or the Samaritans on their free phone number 116 123.

If you should need to contact and speak to someone immediately you can contact The Samaritans who are open 24 hours a day with the below details. Please note that the Foundation provides professional and supportive counselling to those in distress but cannot provide an emergency service.

Please call 116123 or email jo@samaritans.org

 


For business and employee counselling enquiries:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org
More information

For GP services:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org
More information

For fundraising, volunteering or to just talk to us about our work:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org
More information

For press or media enquiries:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: angela.pask@counsellingfoundation.org

Head Office:

1 College Yard
Lower Dagnall Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4PA

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org