To enquire about counselling

You can complete the enquiry form below or contact one of our offices by phone or email.

Bedford phone 01234 346 077 or email bedford@counsellingfoundation.org

Broxbourne phone 01992 637 285 or email broxbourne@counsellingfoundation.org

Luton phone 01582 732 450 or email luton@counsellingfoundation.org

St Albans phone 01727 856 693 or email stalbans@counsellingfoundation.org

Stevenage phone 01438 357 775 or email stevenage@counsellingfoundation.org



Do you urgently require help?

If you need to speak to someone urgently please contact your GP, your nearest A and E department or the Samaritans on their free phone number 116 123.

If you should need to contact and speak to someone immediately you can contact The Samaritans who are open 24 hours a day with the below details. Please note that the Foundation provides professional and supportive counselling to those in distress but cannot provide an emergency service.

Please call 116123 or email jo@samaritans.org


To contact our Training Department

If you wish to apply for a course, or if you have any questions regarding training, please contact us via email: training@counsellingfoundation.org


For business and employee counselling enquiries

01727 868 585 (option 8) or email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org


For GP services

01727 868 585 (option 8) or email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org
More information


For fundraising, volunteering or to just talk to us about our work

01727 868 585 (option 8) or email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org

More information


For press or media enquiries

email: sonja.hutchinson@counsellingfoundation.org


Head Office:

1 College Yard
Lower Dagnall Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4PA

01727 868 585 (option 8) or email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org